The Weirdest Dream of the Year (So Far)

And so I dreamed about something last night. I saw a guy friend (which I might have had a feeling for, a long time ago) got married in the dream. And it was so obvious. I could see his face, I could see his fiancee’s face. It was very damn clearly so I would be wrong that it wasn’t him. The strange thing is, I didn’t do or talk or think about anything related to the guy the day before. You know some say that dreams are reflections from what we did earlier. But damn I didn’t think about him, there wasn’t even a bit of him flashing through my brain, and I didn’t even pay attention to marriage. And yet I found myself seeing him in a suit and feeling so sad. What happened?😀

The first thought that came to my mind when I woke up was, God please erase that from my mind and I don’t want to feel that way again. That was so strange. I only know him probably for 2 years, so it’s not so long. But still, I woke up with a disappointment and gloomy feeling. I swear I don’t want that to happen in my real life, although I’m a #yolo person.😀