Random Questions (from Makeup and Beauty Blog Poll Vol. 316)

Do you stretch?
No.

Are you currently enrolled in any classes or training for anything?
No.

Puppies or kittens?
Puppies!

Do you have any cat-themed makeup?
No, I think.

Do you think you’d make a good ninja?
Maybe. I like the idea of being fast and hard-to-catch.😀

What’s your least used makeup brush?
Sonia Kashuk sculpting brush, the one with the weird shape for contouring your face.

Are you more cute or sultry?
Not cute but not yet sultry. Kinda more in-between (or confused).

Have you ever worked a job where you received tips?
No.

Who wants to run a cat cafe!?
Never crossed my mind.

Have you ever won a medal or trophy for something?
Yes, just that once. It did nothing for my current situation, really.

Do you have any stuffed animals or dolls from your childhood?
I kinda had until I was in elementary school, I don’t have it anymore. It was a panda doll.😀

How boring I am this year. *sigh*